One thought on “Iori @ ROOF.FM 6th January 2010

  1. Tracklist:
    1 Kenny Larkin: Butterflies
    2 Reagenz: Keep Building (with Fred P)
    3 Julius Steinhoff: Something Like Wonderful
    4 Jeroen Search: EARTH
    5 Levon Vincent: Double Jointed Sex Freak (B1)
    6 Sigha: Rawww
    7 The Godson Ⅱ: Good Kiss ( Ron Trent Mix)
    8 DJ Sprinkles: Grand Central (MCDE Bassline Dub)
    9 Tadeo: Cosmos
    10 Cio D’or: Pailletten (Sleeparchive Mix)
    11 Khibr: Fairies
    12 Cyrus: Inversion
    13 Cio D’Or: Goldbrokat (Donato Dozzy mix)
    14 Oni Ayhun: Ony Ayhun 03 B1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.