2 comments on “Hipodrome Podcast 006 – Mick Wills

  1. Pingback: The Hipodrome Of Music

  2. Tracklist:
    Morphosis – Running Out
    Orgue Electronique – Stairway To The Ocean (JTC Remix)
    James T Cotton – On Time
    Paul Bennett – Fifty One
    Elec Pt. 1 – By The Stars
    XX Art – This Moment
    Black Meteoric Star – Anthem
    Thomas Bangalter – Stress
    Factory Floor – 16-16-9-20-1-14-9-7 together with AU – Guild
    Antoni Maiovvi – Horsehead Blue
    Modal – Boy – Girl – Boy Girl
    Paul Du Lac – Bingo
    Jared Wilson – Drug Related Stories (Scmocid Edit)
    Da Posse – The Groove

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.