One thought on “BNJMN – LWE Podcast 77

  1. Tracklist:
    01. BNJMN, “We Are The Weather” [Svetlana Industries*]
    02. Jacques Greene, “Sorted” [white*]
    03. Actress, “Maze” [Werk Discs]
    04. James T. Cotton, “The Boxx” [Spectral Sound]
    05. Lone, “Cloud 909″ [Magic Wire Recordings]
    06. Model 500, “OFI” (SDC’s Evasive Funk Mix) [R&S Records]
    07. Lone, “Once In A While” (Midland Mix) [Werk Discs]
    08. Agoria, “Panta Rei” [Infiné]
    09. BNJMN, “Arose” [white*]
    10. Maya Jane Coles, “What They Say” [Real Tone Records]
    11. Kassem Mosse, “Untitled” [Workshop]
    * denotes tracks which, as of the time of publishing, are unreleased

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.