One thought on “Simian Mobile Disco – Bodytonic Podcast 104

  1. Tracklist:
    Floor music – Mathew David
    Iconic storage – Ryuichi Sacamoto
    Miniature Steps – BNJMN
    Where the freaks have no name – Benoit and Sergio
    Wind Up (Genius Of Time rmx) – Challenge
    Plok – instra:mental
    Memory Fails Me – Oni Ayhun
    Can’t feel my knees (bud) – ICP
    Surfers Hymn (actress mix) – Panda bear
    Tyner – Levon Vincent
    For the People (Ben clock) – Joris Voorn
    Funny Green Hat (Altered mix) – Redshape
    Acid Bass (Nevile Watson re-edit) – Spanky
    Wild in captivity – Morphoses
    Approaching Rainbow – Lone
    Reginald’s Groove (Bicep Remix)- Cosmic Kids
    Lonely C feat Charles Levine – Soul Clap
    Sometimes in Autumn – Harmonia and Eno
    Shortwave India – Angus Maclise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.