One comment on “RA.276 Alva Noto

  1. Tracklist:
    Andy Stott – Execution
    Byetone – Plastic Star (Sleeparchive remix)
    Boys Noize – Rozz Box
    Fiedel – Doors To Manual
    M.I.A. – The Message
    Emptyset – Monad
    NHK – Entire Set
    Mark Fell – Track 14
    Fennesz – Happy Audio
    Ryoji Ikeda – +/-
    Angelo Badalamenti – Mr. Roque / Betty’s Theme Perspective
    Donnacha Costello – Minimise 3
    Alva Noto – XerroxTekPart 1
    Alva Noto – XerroxTeion
    Grischa Lichtenberger – 007_11101lv1b
    Alva Noto – UniDeform
    SebastiAn – Motor
    Nine Inch Nails – The Great Destroyer
    Steve Reich – Reed Phase
    MMM – Donna
    Robert Hood – Minimal, Minimal
    Pan Sonic – Teurastamo
    Alva Noto – XerroxSoma

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s