VA – Combined EP v2.0 [AFS009]

Next up from Abstract Forms is part two of the combined EP series, again the focus being on outer-worldly electro jams. The artists on offer are Versalife and Matti Turunen (Morphology). Together they offer 6 tracks of electro music ranging from fast paced, but deep and spacious compositions, to slow and sleazy bump and grind electronica.


VA – Combined EP v2.0 [AFS009]

One thought on “VA – Combined EP v2.0 [AFS009]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.