Semtek – LWE Podcast 134




01. The New Sound Of Soul, “Deep In House” [Magnet Records]
02. Slam, “Positive Education” (Derrick Carter & Chris Nazuka By All Means Revamp) [Soma Quality Recordings]
03. The Reese Project, “Miracle Of Life” (Big Bump Remix) [Network Records]
04. Hutton Drive, “324″ [Frantic Flowers]
05. Maarten Van Der Vleuten, “House Music” [TZ]
06. DJ Joey Anderson, “Oval” [Strength Music]
07. Kenny Larkin, “We Shall Overcome” (Richie’s Loonie Mix)
[Plus 8 Records Ltd.]
08. RTX, “Medication” [Deeply Rooted House]
09. Steve Rachmad presents Tons Of Tones, “Nocturno” [Fierce!]
10. Kieran Hebden & Steve Reid, “People Be Happy/Rhythm Dance” (Audion’s Highlight Mix) [Domino]
11. Maas, “Look At Me Now, Falling” (I-Cube Simple Mix)
[Soma Quality Recordings]
12. Paul Bennett, “Peculiar Movement” [Modernista]
13. Pierre LX, “Winter Light” (Enola Remix) [Initial Cuts]
14. Nyra, “Funf” [Never Learnt]
15. Semtek, “Bento” [Awkward Movements]

Semtek – LWE Podcast 134

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.