Cosmin TRG – XLR8R Podcast 292

listen / download / download2 Tracklist: 01 Unknown “Untitled” 02 Moire “Lose It (Actress Remix)” (Werkdiscs/Ninja Tune) 03 IAMTHATIAM “Vibrations & Harmonies 11” (Music from Mathematics) 04 Auto Repeat “Def Jam” (SSR) 05 Acid Jesus “Uraniumsmuggle” (Klang Electronik) 06 Cosmin TRG “Semipresent” (50Weapons) 07 Beroshima “Bushido” (Muller) 08 Interflow “Mains ON” (KYR) 09 Unknown “Untitled” 10 Subtractive Synthesis “Police” (Synewave) 11 Vereker “Rosite” (L.I.E.S.) 12 Girls of the Internet “Untitled” 13 Jeff Mills “The Hand Is Faster Than the Eye” 14 Cosmin TRG “Desire Is Sovereign” (50Weapons) 15 Simon Haydo “Track 06” (DEM) 16 Norman Nodge “NN 8.0” (Marcel Dettmann) 17 Rrose “23 Lashes” (EAUX)
Cosmin TRG – XLR8R Podcast 292

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.