Daniel Avery – Remixes [PH043]

Culminating the cycle of Drone Logic, Daniel Avery releases New Energy, a collection of remixes including six new reworks. Token Records’ ace in the pack Ø [Phase] reshapes Naive Response into a beautifully psychedelic techno trip whilst Conforce turns the previously reflective Simulrec into a militaristic stomp aimed squarely at the floor. Further out still, ruthless noise experimentalist Powell takes a typically esoteric approach to Water Jump, leaving it just as catchy in disarray as when it was first conceived.


Daniel Avery – Remixes [PH043]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.