VA – Various 01 [NRML021]

The first Normals Welcome V/A 12” sees some familiar faces as well as some freshies to hit the label. The A side represents two Vancouver, BC based projects: ESB and Ambien Baby (a new collab group from Sophie Sweetland aka D. Tiffany, and Daniel Rincon). The Paronomasiac aka Nik Kozub, head honcho at NW starts off the B side, with London, UK duo Metropolitan Soul Museum rounding it all off.


VA – Various 01 [NRML021]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.