VA – Klockworks 20 [KLOCKWORKS020]

Perfectionist comprehensive Techno compilation coming from the Ben Klock collective. Dance music of the highest calibre, from a collection of artists who have truly crafted a neat and elegant vision of techno music. There’s a mixture of old and new faces all coming together to showcase the sound they’ve been so close to over the years: Etapp Kyle, Jon Hester, Sterac, DVS1, Trevino, Heiko Laux, Ritzi Lee, Adam Craft and others.

part1 / part2 / part3

VA – Klockworks 20 [KLOCKWORKS020]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.