M-Twelve – Apocalypse In Paradise [ELECTRIX011]

M-Twelve is a new collaboration between Billy Nasty and Nick Dunton. Taking their name, M-Twelve, from the iconic Fred Perry T-shirt, the pair decided to combine forces based on a love of techno and electro, their strong friendship and many late night conversations in the back rooms of various nightclubs. The EP features their two original cuts of beautifully crafted emotional electro, the warm and glittering ‘All The Things’ and ‘Time Spent’ with it’s deep narrative and tough machine groove. In addition, remixes of ‘Time Spent’ come from Sync 24 (Scand / Cultivated Electronics) who delivers an energetically fuelled reworking and Electro veterans, Transparent Sound with a stripped and stomping acidic version.


M-Twelve – Apocalypse In Paradise [ELECTRIX011]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.