It – Era Vulgaris EP [USR009]

IT - Era Vulgaris EP

Undersound Recordings presents a new release by It. Ivan Iusco, the artist behind the It moniker, has been running Minus Habens Records since 1987. Its Disturbance sublabel has been responsible for releasing forward thinking techno and experimental releases from a range of well known artist such as Marco Repetto, Aphex Twin, Speedy J and Atom Heart among others. Here we present three tracks that have previously been released on his Era Vulgaris CD album in 1996. The EP ranges from techno to more abstract broken beats on the flip side, displaying the versatility of It as a producer and encompassing the sound of the first years of Disturbance.


It – Era Vulgaris EP [USR009]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.