V​A – Crime Violente Vol​.​5 [UNR009]

Up North Records presents volume 5 of Crime Violente featuring tracks by Anna Funk Damage, B1980, Beau Wanzer, E.L.I., Happy707, LBEEZE, Religius Order, Rudiment, Violet Poison and more.

V​A – Crime Violente Vol​.​5 [UNR009]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.