VA – Royal Athlete Vol. 6 [RAD006]

Royal Athlete Records returns to the great racetrack of the record industry with the latest instalment of their Various Artists series. Four dancefloor winners for any competition and worthy of only true contenders bags. Kicking off with the nine minute epic live-drums-meets-juno-funk of ‘Hustle Never Ends’ by Galaxians followed by UK legend Paul Withey with the oh so smooth 80s-esque groove of ‘Confessions’. Side B opens with the retro Jam & Lewis style slammer ‘I Believe In Boogie’ by Germany’s First Touch and rounding off the release is the amazing new-wave freestyle anthem ‘Tell Me’ by California’s Sky Tony.


VA – Royal Athlete Vol. 6 [RAD006]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.