Marcelus – Deeply Rooted House [GTC135]

download1 / download2

01. Jeff Mills – Silent Descent [Something In The Sky]
02. Marcelus – Life Cycle [Deeply Rooted House]
03. O/V/R – Post-Traumatic Son (DVS1 Pessimist Mix) [Blueprint]
04. Sound Of The Enders – Leaving Subspace [Cyclical Tracks]
05. Rod – A1 [Klockworks]
06. Damon Wild – Avion (Marcel Dettmann Remix) [Synewave]
07. Planetary Assault Systems – GT (P.A.S. Drone Sector Remix) [Mote Evolver]
08. Forward Strategy Group – Arcnet [Perc]
09. Traversable Wormhole – Exiting The Milkyway (Surgeon Remix) [CLR]
10. Ben Klock – You [Klockworks]
11. Rob Hood – The Family [M-Plant]
12. Skudge – Ontic (Rolando Understands Remix) [Skudge]
13. Anthony Shake Shakir – Travellers (MRSK Remix) [Rush Hour]
14. Marcel Dettmann – Wound Up (Wincent Kunth Remix) [Ostgut Ton]
15. Rue East – Four Four [Pure Plastic]
16. Darko Esser – Clean State (Lucy Remix) [Curle]
17. Ever Vivid – Lost Love [Open Mind]


Marcelus – Deeply Rooted House [GTC135]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.