VA – Echocord Jubilee Compilation [ECHOCORDCD10]

After 49 vinyl releases and 9 cd albums in 9 years, Echocord announces their anniversary project, Echocordcd010 and the vinyl releases Echocord 50.1 + 50.2 + 50.3. Echocord celebrates this with 10 exclusive tracks by 10 of our finest artists over the last 9 years. Exclusive tracks by Fluxion, Quantec, Deadbeat, Onmutu Mechanicks, Brendon Moeller, Luke Hess, Resoe, Stephen Hitchell, Fenin and Mikkel Metal. All tracks are powerfull dubby tracks that will suit the dancefloor, but also perfect for the homelisteners.


VA – Echocord Jubilee Compilation [ECHOCORDCD10]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.