One thought on “RA.255 Lucy

  1. Tracklist:
    Borful Tang – Sanctuary – Wire Magazine
    T++ – Worn Down (Unmixed) – K7
    Shackleton – Bastard Spirit – Woe To The Septic Heart
    Pangaea – Inna Daze – Hessle Audio
    2562 – This Is Hardcore – When In Doubt
    Lucy – Bein (James Ruskin Remix) – Stroboscopic Artefacts
    BCR Boys – La Roche (Xhin Remix) – Transmissions
    Go Hiyama – Curious – Blank
    Forward Strategy Group – Inside The Shadows (Dadub Remix) – Stroboscopic Artefacts
    Damon Wild – Avion (Marcel Dettmann Remix) – Synewave
    Kangding Ray – Pruitt Igoe (Fall) – Raster Noton
    Forward Strategy Group – Tayo Olowu – Perc Trax
    Tommy Four Seven – Armed 3 – CLR
    Northern Structures – Rotations – Sonic Groove
    Martyn & Mike Slott – All Nights – All City Records
    Skirt – In The Meadow Under The Stars – Horizontal Ground
    Mike Parker – Subterranean Liquid (Dozzy FWD Remix) – Prologue
    Boards Of Canada – Dandelion – Warp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.