One comment on “Conforce – LWE Podcast 87

  1. Tracklist:
    01. Unknown artist, “Cladistic Mutation” [white*]
    02. Anthony Rother, “Past Represents The Future” [Kanzleramt]
    03. Monolake, “Wasteland” [Monolake/Imbalance Computer Music]
    04. Mike Dehnert, “Kontextfrei” [Delsin]
    05. Milton Bradley, “A Sky Full Of Numbers” [Do Not Resist The Beat!]
    06. VCS2600, “Verilog Circuit Synthesis” [Stilleben Records]
    07. Submersible Machines, “Cold Seep” [Lunar Disko Records]
    08. Morphology, “Magellan Probe” [diametric.]
    09. Murphy Jax ft. Mike Dunn, “The Music” (Alden Tyrell Remix)
    [Clone Jack For Daze Series]
    10. Conforce, “Spoiled” (XDB Remix 2) [Clone Basement Series]
    11. AnD, “Untitled B1″ [Horizontal Ground]
    12. Conforce, “Fictional Environment” (Delta Funktionen Remix) [Field Records]
    13. Unknown artist, “Dx/Revolt” [white*]
    14. Mike Dehnert, “Klartext” [Delsin]
    15. Marcel Dettmann, “Factory Report 2″ [Kontra-Musik]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.