One comment on “Delano Smith – LWE Podcast 121

  1. Tracklist:
    01. K.C.Y.C., “Stompin’ Grounds” (Stompin Ground Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
    02. Blue & K-White, “Now That I Have You” [Skalla Records]
    03. Andrade, “I Need It” [Dessous Recordings]
    04. I:Cube, “Deep End” [Versatile Records]
    05. Moodymanc, “Glasgow” [Centric Music]
    06. Mr. G, “Lex (Flip Floppin’)” [Phoenix G]
    07. Matias Valdmont, “Ogun” (Kasper Remix) [Esperanza]
    08. Makam, “Self-Awarness” [Sushitech]
    09. Jimpster, “Treat Me Right” [Freerange Records]
    10. Lucas Mari, “AM” (12″ Mix) [Savor Music]
    11. David Harness & Chris Lum, “Soul Bump” [Harlum Musiq]
    12. Unknown artist, “110th St.” [white]
    13. Oscar P. & C. Scott, “The Message” (NYC Philly Tribute Mix)
    [Open Bar Music]
    14. Giano, “Looks Like Love” [Tequila Trax]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.