Omar-S – XLR8R Podcast 294

listen / download


01 Phyllis Nelson “I Like You” (Carrere)
02 Change “The End” (Warner Bros.)
03 Trey Lorenz “Photograph of Mary (Bass Hit Dub)” (Epic)
04 Grampa “She’s Crazy (Cyanide Mix)” (Movin’)
05 Proffessor Traxx “The Move Traxx” (Radikal Fear)
06 Housemaster Baldwin feat. Paris Grey “Don’t Leave Me (Mike’s Remix)” (Future Sound R&R)
07 Rickster “Night Moves (Radio Mix)” (Sound Pak)
08 The Reese Project “The Colour of Love” (Giant)
09 Candy J “Somethings They Never Change (Dub Train Mix)” (Hot Mix 5)
10 Alisha “All Night Passion” (Vanguard)
11 DJ Blend “DJ Blend Detroit” (FXHE)
12 Jamie Principle “Waiting on My Angel (Instrumental Dub-Mix)” (ZYX)
13 Yaz “Don’t Go (Re-Re-Mix)” (Mute)
14 Daniel Wang “Echo by Midnight” (Basenotic)

Omar-S – XLR8R Podcast 294

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.