VA – Space Consortium Volume 1 [FLR005]

The year is 2475 AD. As the galaxy is torn apart by incessant sonic warfare three veterans of the synth-zone prepare to drop down onto the surface of Nu-Earth for a final battle to reclaim the lost holy sound of Italo Disco and liberate the enslaved populations of the wastelands to reclaim their former musical glories from the tyrannical “audioverlords”, the oppressors of all sentient musical forms. Genetic Musicians carrying the personality matrices of their fallen comrades encoded into their synths, they know no fear or compassion, their instincts artificially modified for ultimate musical combat… code-named Kid Machine, Casionova and Flemming Dalum they operate without boundaries deep behind enemy lines. Watching, waiting, ready to strike at a moment’s notice in any environment on or off-world…


VA – Space Consortium Volume 1 [FLR005]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.