Floorplan – FACT Mix 400


listen / download


1. Intro – Al Green
2. Floorplan ‘Eclipse’
3. Tim Wolff ‘Backstage Fridge’
4. Oliver Deutschmann ‘Dazed & Confused (track 2)’
5. Robert Hood ‘Elevan’ (unreleased)
6. Ben Sims ‘Metal Works’
7. Mark Broom ‘untitled #8′
8. Locutus ‘Lucid Moments’
9. Benjamin Damage ’50 Weapons (Robert Hood remix)’
10. Floorplan ‘Ride’
11. Leandro Gamez ‘De Los Santos’
12. Ben Sims ‘Freaks (remix)’
13. Floorplan ‘We Magnify His Name’
14. Gary Bek ‘Feel It’
15. Carl Taylor ‘Debbie’s Groove (Robert Hood remix)’
16. Ben Sims ‘Raise Your Hands’
17. Ben Sims ‘New Blood (Robert Hood remix)’
18. Floorplan ‘Baby, Baby’
19. Fast Eddie ‘Let’s Go (Robert Hood edit)’ – unreleased
20. Tyree Cooper ‘Acid Over (Piano mix)’
21. Victor Santana & Band ‘Travel’
22. Floorplan ‘Confess’
23. Ben Sims ‘I Want Your Love’
24. Ann Nesby ‘Love Is What We Need’
25. Floorplan ‘Never Grow Old’

Floorplan – FACT Mix 400

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.