Keith Worthy – LWE Podcast 181




01. Robert Hood, “True Enemies False Friends” [Peacefrog Records]
02. Erika, “Tow Ride (Marcellus Pittman Remix” [Interdimensional Transmissions]
03. Fred P, “Dawn” [Finale Sessions]
04. Regen, “Kraft” [Deeplabs]
05. Diego Gamez, “As Dirty As They Come” [Underground Quality]
06. Basic Soul Unit, “Breathe (Jerome Deradji Remix)” [Still Music]
07. STL, “QRZ” [Something]
08. Baaz, “Can’t Take It Away” [Slices of Life]
09. Joey Anderson, “From One Mind To The Other” [Latency]
10. Norm Talley, “Beats on Broadway” [NDATL Muzik]
11. Baby Ford, “No Day” [Perlon]
12. Black Jazz Consortium, “What Up With The Love” [Soul People Music]
13. Joe Drive, “Amnios” [Aesthetic Audio]
14. Santiago Salazar, “Gaff’s Theme” [Finale Sessions]
15. Omar S, “Don’t Let Dis Be Hapnin!!” [FXHE Records]
16. Jay Daniel, “I Have No Name” [Sound Signature]
17. Big Strick, “How High” [7 Days Entertainment]

read interview

Keith Worthy – LWE Podcast 181

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.