Cosmjn – Drops [FRAGIL014]

Fragil Musique’s 14th release comes from Cosmjn, young and rising Romanian producer delivering a perfect and subtly crafted dancefloor outline. To elevate the gem even more, none other than Marcellus Pittman on the B side. Here, it’s all a matter of generous and appealing curves, for a deep and soft-spoken re arrangement that keeps true to the original.


Cosmjn – Drops [FRAGIL014]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.