VA – The Dying Lights [LXRC023]

Lux Rec enters its fifth year of existence. A time of adventures in electronic sounds, exploring the margins and the darkest corners. To celebrate all victories and failures Cosmo & Faber compiled this release, the number 23, collecting material from old acquaintances and musicians that are new to the label. The Dying Lights is a collection of tracks that reflects the path Lux Rec followed these past years, acid, low-fi, analog rudimental techno, melodies of pain and sorrow. Six tracks on two vinyls, from light to dark, to accompany you, soothe and haunt you, to the only known end. Tracks tracks by Villa Abo, CCO, Juanpablo & Sneaker, Drvg Cvltvre, Echo 106 and Luciano Lamanna & Daniele Cosmo.


VA – The Dying Lights [LXRC023]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.