VA – Strokes Of Industry [AH001]

Essential supplies of lethal dancefloor munition on the first release on Artificial Horizon label. Opening up the compilation is Antoni Maiovvi’s android lullaby ‘The Wolf Void’ followed by the pulsating analog rhythms of Das Ding’s epic (almost) 9- minute synthetic trip ‘Insect Apocalypse’. On the flip, Itako carries forward the sinister momentum leaving us in a dark state of hypnosis with its spectral synth and acid lines. Last but by no means least, Timothy J. Fairplay closes off the release in classic Fairplay style with an FX laden soundtrack for dystopian dreams that ascends to ethereal heights.
The bandcamp includes a free download of a Mick Wills cut for M Track.


VA – Strokes Of Industry [AH001]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.