VA – Veus del Llac Petit [AD004]

Arketip Disc’s first various compilation EP. Including tracks by Fergus Sweetland & Casual Treatment, Makuto, Albert Chiovenda and ORBE. Diverse, trippy, obscure, raw Techno weapons. Put the needle on the A side, and you’ll find yourself on a stark raving mad journey, Fergus Sweetland & Casual Treatment deliver their avant-garde and futuristic vision of Techno. The journey goes on with hypnotizing and futuristic rave reminiscences by Makuto. Flip the record and discover Albert Chiovenda’s distorted kicks and sub harmonics frequencies. ORBE completes the soundtrack with his personal, deep, spaced out Techno sound.


VA – Veus del Llac Petit [AD004]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.