VA – Diez [NON050]

Non Series turned 10 years last December since its inception in 2011. And they celebrate it with this great, deep, minimalistic, forceful, lethal compilation from friends and artists of the label. Tracks by Distant Echoes, DJ Nobu, Lugi Tozzi, Neel, Orbe, Ryogo Yamamori and more.


VA – Diez [NON050]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.