VA – Concept 1210 [JUNE009]

VARIOUS - Concept 1210

June Records presents Concept 1210, a collaborative project between We Are Monsters, Ratlife Records, Nation and June Records. Represented respectively by All The Wild Eyes (Solar), Credit 00, Naughty Wood, Traxx, The Pedestrian, Villan X, Trenton Chase and June. Concept 1210 is a contemporary take on DIY electronics, made with the original rhythm machines, synthesizers and sequencers that became available between the period of late 1970s to mid 1980s.


VA – Concept 1210 [JUNE009]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.